30 Years of Gravity Research in Australasia: Past Reflections and Future Ambitions

Registered Participants

Name	Organization
Adnan Malik	Zhejiang Normal University
Andrew Norton	
Aroonkumar Beesham	Mangosuthu University of Technology / University of Zululand
Arthur Suvorov	University of Tübingen
Bram Slagmolen	Australian National University
Branko Kovac	Schneider Electric, retired
Chris Stevens	University of Canterbury
Christian Wolf	Australian National University
Colin MacLaurin	University of Queensland
Dana Jones	Australian National University
David Blair	University of Western Australia
David McClelland	Australian National University
David Wiltshire	University of Canterbury
Deeshani Mitra	Missouri University of Science and Technology
Dhruv Jani	Australian National University
Ioannis Soranidis	Macquarie University
Jade Powell	Swinburne University of Technology
Jessica Ross	Australian National University
Joerg Frauendiener	University of Otago
John Steele	University of New South Wales
Junbang Liu	Australian National University
Karl Wette	Australian National University
Kaushal Pillay	University of Otago
Leo Brewin	Monash University
Ling Sun	Australian National University
Makoto Narita	National Institute of Technology, Okinawa College
Malcolm Anderson	Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Marco Galoppo	University of Canterbury
Matthew Bailes	Swinburne University of Technology / OzGrav
Michael Hall	Australian National University
Michael Tobar	University of Western Australia
Mike Ashley	
Mohamed Haj Yousef	UAE University
Musawer Bajwa	Western Sydney University / Sydney Observatory
Neil Lu	Australian National University
Oleg Titov	Geoscience Australia
Ornella Piccinni	Australian National University
P.K. Sahoo	BITS-Pilani, Hyderabad Campus
Paul Lasky	Monash University
Peter Huf	Symmlab
Peter Szekeres	
Robert Grunberg	
Sadegh Moslehi	University of Bologna
Susan Scott	Australian National University
Swayamsiddha Maharana	Macquarie University
Tamara Davis	University of Queensland
Tevian Dray	Oregon State University
Thippayawis (Tong) Cheunchitra	University of Melbourne
Tze-Chuen Toh	
Volker Schlue	University of Melbourne